Who's Who

Meet the Team

Academy Head Ed Gittins
Executive Head Dee Hughes
Inclusion Leader Katie Ayre
Pastoral Leader Nick Blake
School Improvement Officer Jo Ford
Class Teacher Learning Support Assistants
Oak (reception) Mr Blake

Miss Thatcher

Mrs Smieja

Willow (Year 1 and 2) Miss Morgan

Miss Card

Miss Mabbott

Sycamore (Year 3) Mrs Nasir

Mrs Wilson


Maple (Year 4 and 5) Mrs Mac Carron

Miss Gray

Miss Sim

Pine (Year 6) Mr Huotari

Miss Churn

Mrs Iksander

Admin Officer Mrs Bridger
Admin Assistant  
Welfare Officer Mrs Beer
HLTA Mrs Chan
Pastoral Support Mrs Baxter 
Site Manager Mr Smith
Midday Supervisors Mrs Senter

Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy