Who's Who

Meet the Team - September 2022

Academy Head  Amy Batalli
Executive Head Jenny Rogers
Inclusion Leader Nick Blake
Class Teacher Learning Support Assistants
Oak Class (Reception/Year 1)

Katherine Whelligan

Aimee Wicks

Julie Thatcher

Amy Wilson

Caroline Smieja

Kim Card


Sarah Coyle

Willow Class (Year 2)
Robyn Morgan
Sycamore Class (Year 3)

Adi Davies

Sarah Coyle

Natalie Sim

Holly Gray

Jade Mabbott

Rosemary Andrews



Chestnut Class (Year 4) Rashida Nasir
Maple Class (Year 5) Jen Maccarron
Pine Class (Year 6) Joe Huotari
Admin Officer Kellie Bridger
Admin Assistant Laura Sinclair
Welfare Officer Kate Beer
HLTA Colette Chan
Pastoral Support Zoe Baxter and Gemma Dickie
PE Teacher Lewis Harrington
Site Manager Mike Smith
Midday Supervisors
Jodie Senter

Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy